Canola Council Staff

  • For General Information

    For General Information
    Company
    Canola Council of Canada
    Address - Street:
    400-167 Lombard Avenue
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Winnipeg, MB, R3B 0T6
    Phone:
    Ph: (204) 982-2100 Toll-Free:1-866-834-4378
    Fax:
    Fax: (204) 942-1841
    Email:
    admin@canolacouncil.org
  • To find an agronomist

    To find an agronomist
    Job title:
    Click here for an interactive
    Company
    map and contact details for the
    Address - Street:
    CCC agronomy team.
  • Autumn Barnes (on leave)

    Autumn Barnes <small>(on leave)</small>
    Job title:
    Agronomy Specialist, Alberta South
  • Angela Brackenreed

    Angela Brackenreed
    Job title:
    Agronomy Specialist, Eastern Manitoba
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Minnedosa, MB,
    Phone:
    Cell: (204) 720-6923
    Email:
    brackenreeda@canolacouncil.org
  • Gayle Brooking

    Gayle Brooking
    Job title:
    Government Relations Assistant
    Address - Street:
    912-350 Sparks Street
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Ottawa, ON, K1R 7S8
    Phone:
    Ph: (613) 230-9997
    Email:
    brookingg@canolacouncil.org
  • Lisa Campbell

    Lisa Campbell
    Job title:
    Oil Nutrition Research Manager
    Address - Street:
    400-167 Lombard Avenue
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Winnipeg, MB, R3B 0T6
    Phone:
    Ph: (204) 982-2121
    Fax:
    Fax: (204) 942-1841
    Email:
    campbelll@canolacouncil.org
  • Gordon Carson

    Gordon Carson
    Job title:
    Regulatory Affairs Manager
    Address - Street:
    400-167 Lombard Avenue
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Winnipeg, MB, R3B 0T6
    Phone:
    Ph: (204) 982-2124
    Fax:
    Fax: (204) 942-1841
    Email:
    carsong@canolacouncil.org
  • Barbara Chabih

    Barbara Chabih
    Job title:
    Program Coordinator, Communications
    Address - Street:
    400-167 Lombard Avenue
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Winnipeg, MB, R3B 0T6
    Phone:
    Ph: (204) 982-2106
    Fax:
    Cell: (204) 296-4418
    Email:
    chabihb@canolacouncil.org
  • Justine Cornelsen

    Justine Cornelsen
    Job title:
    Agronomy Specialist, Western Manitoba
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Onanole, MB,
    Phone:
    Cell: (204) 298-4364
    Email:
    cornelsenj@canolacouncil.org
  • Sherrill Dallmann

    Sherrill Dallmann
    Job title:
    Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
    Address - Street:
    400-167 Lombard Avenue
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Winnipeg, MB, R3B 0T6
    Phone:
    Ph: (204) 982-2100
    Fax:
    Fax: (204) 942-1841
    Email:
    dallmanns@canolacouncil.org
  • Heidi Dancho

    Heidi Dancho
    Job title:
    Director of Communications
    Address - Street:
    400-167 Lombard Avenue
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Winnipeg, MB, R3B 0T6
    Phone:
    Ph: (204) 982-2108
    Fax:
    Cell: (204) 227-5731
    Email:
    danchoh@canolacouncil.org
  • Taryn Dickson

    Taryn Dickson
    Job title:
    Resource Manager, Crop Production and Innovation
    Address - Street:
    400-167 Lombard Avenue
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Winnipeg, MB, R3B 0T6
    Phone:
    Ph: (204) 982-2111
    Fax:
    Fax: (204) 942-1841
    Email:
    dicksont@canolacouncil.org
  • Shaunda Durance-Tod

    Shaunda Durance-Tod
    Job title:
    CanolaInfo Manager
    Address - Street:
    400-167 Lombard Avenue
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Winnipeg, MB, R3B 0T6
    Phone:
    Ph: (204) 982-7761
    Fax:
    Fax: (204) 942-1841
    Email:
    durance-tods@canolacouncil.org
  • Brittany Dyck

    Brittany Dyck
    Job title:
    Canola Meal Manager
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    400-167 Lombard Avenue
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Winnipeg, MB, R3B 0T6
    Phone:
    Ph: (204) 982-7763
    Email:
    dyckb@canolacouncil.org
  • Ian Epp

    Ian Epp
    Job title:
    Agronomy Specialist,
    Northwest Saskatchewan
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Saskatoon, SK,
    Phone:
    Cell: (306) 371-7913
    Email:
    eppi@canolacouncil.org
  • Jim Everson

    Jim Everson
    Job title:
    President
    Address - Street:
    400-167 Lombard Avenue
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Winnipeg, MB, R3B 0T6
    Phone:
    Ph: (204) 982-2109
    Email:
    eversonj@canolacouncil.org
  • Keith Gabert

    Keith Gabert
    Job title:
    Agronomy Specialist, Central Alberta South
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Innisfail, AB,
    Phone:
    Cell: (587) 377-0557
    Email:
    gabertk@canolacouncil.org
  • Raymond Gadoua

    Raymond Gadoua
    Job title:
    Canola Co-op Test Manager
    Address - Street:
    Lab 12, 410 Downey Road
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Saskatoon, SK, S7N 4N1
    Phone:
    Ph: (306) 683-2403
    Fax:
    Fax: (306) 683-2428
    Email:
    gadouar@canolacouncil.org
  • Nicole Guay

    Nicole Guay
    Job title:
    Executive Assistant
    Address - Street:
    400-167 Lombard Avenue
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Winnipeg, MB, R3B 0T6
    Phone:
    Ph: (204) 982-2103
    Fax:
    Cell: (204) 509-0811
    Email:
    guayn@canolacouncil.org
  • Brittany Hennig

    Brittany Hennig
    Job title:
    Agronomy Specialist, Alberta South
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Calgary, AB,
    Phone:
    (403) 360-0206
    Email:
    hennigb@canolacouncil.org
  • Gail Hoskins

    Gail Hoskins
    Job title:
    Crop Production Administrator
    CARP Coordinator
    Address - Street:
    400-167 Lombard Avenue
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Winnipeg, MB, R3B 0T6
    Phone:
    Ph: (204) 982-2102
    Fax:
    Cell: (204) 510-6349
    Email:
    hoskinsg@canolacouncil.org
  • Julie Hutton

    Julie Hutton
    Job title:
    Office Assistant
    Address - Street:
    400-167 Lombard Avenue
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Winnipeg, MB, R3B 0T6
    Phone:
    Ph: (204) 982-2123
    Email:
    huttonj@canolacouncil.org
  • Samara Hutton

    Samara Hutton
    Job title:
    Market Development & Access Program Manager
    Address - Street:
    400-167 Lombard Avenue
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Winnipeg, MB, R3B 0T6
    Phone:
    Ph: (204) 982-7760
    Fax:
    Fax: (204) 942-1841
    Email:
    huttons@canolacouncil.org
  • Brian Innes

    Brian Innes
    Job title:
    Vice President, Public Affairs
    Address - Street:
    Suite 912, 350 Sparks Street
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Ottawa, ON, K1R 7S8
    Phone:
    Ph: (613) 230-1990
    Email:
    innesb@canolacouncil.org
  • Bruce Jowett

    Bruce Jowett
    Job title:
    Vice President, Market Development
    Address - Street:
    400-167 Lombard Avenue
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Winnipeg, MB, R3B 0T6
    Phone:
    Ph: (204) 982-2126
    Fax:
    Fax: (204) 942-1841
    Email:
    jowettb@canolacouncil.org
  • Clint Jurke

    Clint Jurke
    Job title:
    Agronomy Director
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Lloydminster, SK,
    Phone:
    Cell: (306) 821-2935
    Fax:
    Fax: (888) 821-0015
    Email:
    jurkec@canolacouncil.org
  • Sajjad Khan

    Sajjad Khan
    Job title:
    Accounting/Agri-Marketing Program (AMP) Administrator
    Address - Street:
    400-167 Lombard Avenue
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Winnipeg, MB, R3B 0T6
    Phone:
    Ph: (204) 982-7764
    Fax:
    Fax: (204) 942-1841
    Email:
    khans@canolacouncil.org
  • Cheryl Kiefer

    Cheryl Kiefer
    Job title:
    Administrative Assistant/Oilseed Technician
    Address - Street:
    Lab 12, 410 Downey Road
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Saskatoon, SK, S7N 4N1
    Phone:
    Ph: (306) 683-2400
    Fax:
    Fax: (306) 683-2428
    Email:
    kieferc@canolacouncil.org
  • Crystal Klippenstein

    Crystal Klippenstein
    Job title:
    Communications Project Manager
    Address - Street:
    400-167 Lombard Avenue
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Winnipeg, MB, R3B 0T6
    Phone:
    Ph: (204) 982-7762
    Email:
    klippensteinc@canolacouncil.org
  • Maxim Legault-Mayrand

    Maxim Legault-Mayrand
    Job title:
    Market Access Manager
    Address - Street:
    Suite 912, 350 Sparks Street
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Ottawa, ON, K1R 7S8
    Phone:
    Ph: (613) 230-9990
    Email:
    legault-mayrandm@canolacouncil.org
  • Ellen McNabb

    Ellen McNabb
    Job title:
    Research Administrator
    Address - Street:
    400-167 Lombard Avenue
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Winnipeg, MB, R3B 0T6
    Phone:
    Ph: (204) 982-2110
    Fax:
    Fax: (204) 942-1841
    Email:
    mcnabbe@canolacouncil.org
  • Cari Mell

    Cari Mell
    Job title:
    Comptroller
    Address - Street:
    400-167 Lombard Avenue
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Winnipeg, MB, R3B 0T6
    Phone:
    Ph: (204) 982-2114
    Fax:
    Cell: (204) 290-0591
    Email:
    mellc@canolacouncil.org
  • Dan Orchard

    Dan Orchard
    Job title:
    Agronomy Specialist, Central Alberta North
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Wetaskiwin, AB,
    Phone:
    Ph: (780) 777-9923
    Email:
    orchardd@canolacouncil.org
  • Nicole Philp

    Nicole Philp
    Job title:
    Agronomy Specialist,
    Southwest Saskatchewan
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Regina, SK,
    Phone:
    Cell: (306) 551-4597
    Email:
    philpn@canolacouncil.org
  • Curtis Rempel

    Curtis Rempel
    Job title:
    Vice President, Crop Production and Innovation
    Address - Street:
    400-167 Lombard Avenue
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Winnipeg, MB, R3B 0T6
    Phone:
    Ph: (204) 982-2105
    Fax:
    Fax: (204) 942-1841
    Email:
    rempelc@canolacouncil.org
  • Gregory Sekulic

    Gregory Sekulic
    Job title:
    Agronomy Specialist, Peace
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Grande Prairie, AB,
    Phone:
    Cell: (780) 832-2382
    Email:
    sekulicg@canolacouncil.org
  • Shawn Senko

    Shawn Senko
    Job title:
    Agronomy Specialist, Northeast Saskatchewan
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Saskatoon, SK,
    Phone:
    Cell: (306) 270-9307
    Fax:
    Fax: (306) 979-2074
    Email:
    senkos@canolacouncil.org
  • Kristy Torcia

    Kristy Torcia
    Job title:
    Market Development Assistant
    Address - Street:
    400-167 Lombard Avenue
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Winnipeg, MB, R3B 0T6
    Phone:
    (204) 982-2117
    Email:
    torciak@canolacouncil.org
  • Warren Ward

    Warren Ward
    Job title:
    Agronomy Specialist,
    Southeast Saskatchewan
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Springside, SK,
    Phone:
    Cell: (306) 621-0630
    Email:
    wardw@canolacouncil.org
  • Jay Whetter

    Jay Whetter
    Job title:
    Communications Manager,
    Canola Watch Editor, Canola Digest Editor
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Kenora, ON,
    Phone:
    Ph: (807) 468-4006
    Fax:
    Fax: (807) 468-4588
    Email:
    whetterj@canolacouncil.org
  • Vacant

    Job title:
    Finance Assistant
    Address - Street:
    400-167 Lombard Avenue
    Address - City, Province, Postal Code:
    Winnipeg, MB, R3B 0T6